gptfree.net
Agent Skills Hub

Agent Skills Hub

Security-reviewed catalog of MCP servers and agent skills

Check a skill before you install it.

Visit official site →

Highlights

Catalog of MCP servers and AI agent skills in one place
Security review status shown for each entry
Installation guidance and compatibility context per listing
Aimed at teams using assistants such as Claude Code

What you can do with it

  • Checking an MCP server review status before adding it to a project
  • Comparing skills for a coding assistant before adopting one
  • Giving a team a shared reference for what is safe to install

How to use it

  1. 1 Open the catalog and search for an MCP server or a skill
  2. 2 Read the security review notes and rating for the entry
  3. 3 Check compatibility with the assistant and setup you already run
  4. 4 Follow the installation guidance
  5. 5 Decide as a team before adding it to a project

Who it is for

Developers using AI coding assistants day to dayTeams evaluating new tools before adoptionAnyone responsible for signing off on new tooling

Pros

  • Puts review status in one place instead of scattered source files
  • Installation guidance reduces setup guesswork
  • Compatibility context helps you check fit before installing

Limitations

  • Review depth depends on what the catalog publishes per entry
  • Pricing is not stated, so the terms are unconfirmed
  • A listing is not a guarantee, and your own checks are still needed

What Agent Skills Hub is

Agent Skills Hub is a catalog built around one question: is this agent skill or MCP server safe to install? It lists MCP servers and AI agent skills that have been through a security review, and it is aimed at developers who work with AI coding assistants such as Claude Code. Each entry is meant to carry the context a team needs before adopting something new, including installation guidance, a security rating, and compatibility information. The stated purpose is to let development teams evaluate tools properly and cut down the risk that comes with pulling in unvetted code. Pricing is not mentioned in the listing, though the entry records the site as free to use.

What you can do with it

- Search the catalog for an MCP server or an agent skill

- Read the security review notes and rating for an entry

- Check compatibility with the assistant and setup you already run

- Follow the installation guidance and decide as a team

Who it is for

- Developers who install agent skills into a coding assistant

- Teams that need a record of what was reviewed before adoption

- Anyone who signs off on new tools joining a project

What to watch out for

A catalog entry is a starting point, not an audit of your own environment. How much detail each entry carries, and how recent a review is, will vary, so read what is actually published rather than assuming a full report. A security rating is someone else's judgement about someone else's code, and your risk profile may differ, particularly if a skill touches credentials, source access, or production data. Pricing is not stated, so confirm the terms on the site before you build an approval process around it. Free access can change once the platform settles on a model, and any skill you add still deserves a look at its source.

FAQ

What does it catalog?

MCP servers and AI agent skills, with security review information attached to entries.

Who is it for?

Developers using AI coding assistants such as Claude Code, and the teams that evaluate those tools.

Does it cost anything?

Pricing is not mentioned in the description, though the entry records the site as free to use.

Why it is free

What the official page says: 免费使用免费

Free limits, trial length and features are decided by the official site and can change at any time.

Product preview

Agent Skills Hub product screenshot

Screenshot archived from the listing page, for preview only.